Applications Notes

Home Service Center Applications Notes

Aspherical achromatic lens

Views : 62
Time : 2018-03-14
       Aspherical achromatic lenses are our award-winning products. This lens is very cost-effective and has excellent color and spherical aberration correction capabilities. Our company combines a world-class spherical polishing process with a unique polymer molding process, making this lens a combination of excellent image quality for aspheric lenses and precise chromatic aberration correction capabilities for achromatic lenses. This cost-effective lens can meet today's high standards of optical and visual systems. Integrating the aspherical achromat lens into the lens design of the system can greatly enhance the application performance and is suitable for applications including relay systems, condenser systems, high numerical aperture imaging systems, and beam expanders.

       Aspherical achromatic lenses consist of a photopolymer and a glass optical lens. The polymer is only coated on one surface of the doublet lens and can therefore be manufactured quickly in a short time, providing similar flexibility to typical multi-component components.
Share :

Applications Notes

Business Introduction

Golden Way Scientific Co., Ltd. (registered in 1998) is a private company that focuses on the development of high-tech optical products and combines production and trade.

 

Since its establishment, the company has been devoted to the sales of optical precision instruments, as well as the design, development and processing of optical components, mechanical parts and optical lenses.

 

At present, the company has three optical components and mechanical parts manufacturing plants, an optical coating center, an optical inspection center, and an optical assembly room, located in Kunming, Jinzhou, Changchun, and Beijing.

Technical Manuals

Experiment Show

New Product Launch

Online Message

The public

WeChat:gu-optics

Focus on the official public number.

Contact Us

@Copyright 2012. Beijing Golden Way Scientific Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

应用案例

首页 服务中心 应用案例

非球面消色差透镜

浏览量 : 2434
发布日期 : 2018-03-14
       非球面消色差透镜是我们的获奖产品,这款透镜性价比很高,具有卓越的色差和球差校正能力。 爱特蒙特光学(EO)将世界级的球面抛光工艺与独特的聚合物成型工艺相结合,使得这款透镜兼具非球面透镜的卓越图像质量与消色差透镜的精确色差校正能力。这款拥有高性价比的透镜可以满足当今高标准的光学和视觉系统。将非球面消色差透镜结合到系统的透镜设计中,可以大大增强应用性能,适合应用包括中继系统,聚光系统,高数值孔径成像系统和扩束镜等。

       非球面消色差透镜由光敏聚合物与玻璃光学透镜组成。聚合物仅涂覆在双合透镜的一个表面上,因此可以在短时间内快速制造,提供与典型的多元件组件相似的灵活性。

上一篇 : 5 个设计技巧

下一篇 : 光学镀膜

返回列表
分享到 :

应用案例

公司介绍

北京欧普特科技有限公司(Golden Way Scientific),注册于1998年,是一家以发展高科技光学类产品为主导的民营公司。


公司自成立至今,致力于光学精密仪器的销售以及光学元器件、机械件与光学镜头的设计、开发与加工生产。目前,我公司拥有自己的光学镀膜中心,光学检测中心和光机装配实验室。


公司位于中关村科技园电子城科技园区,可以为客户提供各类尺寸和精度的球面、平面和柱 面等光学元器件,以及配套的光学机械件、光学镀膜以及光学镜头组装服务。基于长期为国际市场提供传统高精度的光学元器件与机械件的基础,我公司光学产品品质及检验严格遵循国际通用标准。

技术手册

实验展示

新品展示

在线留言

  • 请填写姓名
  • 请填写电话
  • 请填写邮箱
  • 请填写内容

公众号

微信号:optics-goldway

关注官方公众号

联系我们

©2012 北京欧普特科技有限公司版权所有 备案号:京ICP备05020015号-1